Event Cinema - Click images for further information

Forthcoming Event Cinema

Live Theatre/Event Broadcasts & Encore Screenings

PRE-BOOK YOUR EVENT CINEMA

You can book your seats for our Event Cinema screenings in advanced. Don’t miss out on these fantastic events.

NT LIVE – JULIE

Thursday 6 Sep 2018

18:30


RSC LIVE – THE MERRY WIVES OF WINDSOR

Wednesday 12 Sep 2018 18:30

NT LIVE – KING LEAR

Thursday 27 Sep 2018

18:30

OSCAR WILDE

SEASON LIVE:

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST

Tuesday 9 Oct 2018 18:45

ROH Ballet – MAYERLING

Monday 15 Oct 2018 18:45

ROH Opera –

DIE WALKÜRE

Sunday 28 Oct 2018 16:30


ROH Ballet – LA BAYADÈRE

Tuesday 13 Nov 2018 18:45RSC LIVE 2018:

TROILUS & CRESSIDA

Wednesday 14 Nov 2018 18:30

NT LIVE –

THE MADNESS OF GEORGE III

Tuesday 20 Nov 2018

18:30

ANDRÉ RIEU 2019

NEW YEAR’S CONCERT IN SYDNEY

Saturday 5 Jan 2019 18:30
Sunday 6 Jan 2019 14:30

ROH Ballet – THE NUTCRACKER 2018

Monday 3 Dec 2018 18:45

NT LIVE – ANTONY & CLEOPATRA

Thursday 6 Dec 2018

18:30ROH Opera –

THE QUEEN OF SPADES

Tuesday 22 Jan 2019 18:15

ROH Opera –

LA TRAVIATA

Wednesday 30 Jan 2019 18:15

NT LIVE – I’M NOT RUNNING

Thursday 31 Jan 2019

18:30

ROH – Ballet

DON QUIXOTE

Tuesday 19 Feb 2019 18:45

ROH Opera –

LA FORZA DEL DESTINO

Tuesday 2 Apr 2019 17:45

ROH Opera – FAUST

Tuesday 30 Apr 2019 18:15

ROH Ballet – WITHIN THE GOLDEN HOUR / NEW SIDI LARBI CHERKAOUI / FLIGHT PATTERN

Thursday 16 May 2019 18:45
ROH Ballet –

ROMEO AND JULIET

Tuesday 11 Jun 2019 18:45