Forthcoming Event Cinema

Live Theatre/Event Broadcasts & Encore Screenings

PRE-BOOK YOUR EVENT CINEMA

You can book your seats for our Event Cinema screenings in advanced. Don’t miss out on these fantastic events.

BERLINER PHILHARMONIKER LIVE KIRILL PETRENKO AND YUJA WANG

Friday 13 Apr 2018 18:00


ROH – MANON

Thursday 3 May 2018 18:45


NT LIVE – MACBETH (15)

Thursday 10 May 2018 18:30


OSCAR WILDE SEASON LIVE: AN IDEAL HUSBAND

Tuesday 5 Jun 2018 18:45


ROH – SWAN LAKE

Tuesday 12 Jun 2018 18:45



BERLINER PHILHARMONIKER LIVE – SIR SIMON RATTLE’S FAREWELL CONCERT

Wednesday 20 Jun 2018 18:00



RSC LIVE – ROMEO & JULIET

Wednesday 18 Jul 2018 18:30


ANDRE RIEU 2018 MAASTRICHT CONCERT

Saturday 28 Jul 2018 18:30
Sunday 29 Jul 2018 14:30


RSC LIVE – THE MERRY WIVES OF WINDSOR

Wednesday 12 Sep 2018 18:30


OSCAR WILDE SEASON LIVE: THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST

Tuesday 9 Oct 2018 18:45


ROH – MAYERLING

Monday 15 Oct 2018 18:45


ROH – DIE WALKÜRE

Sunday 28 Oct 2018 16:30



ROH – LA BAYADÈRE

Tuesday 13 Nov 2018 18:45


RSC LIVE 2018: TROILUS & CRESSIDA

Wednesday 14 Nov 2018 18:30

ROH – THE NUTCRACKER 2018

Monday 3 Dec 2018 18:45


ROH – THE QUEEN OF SPADES

Tuesday 22 Jan 2019 18:15


ROH – LA TRAVIATA

Wednesday 30 Jan 2019 18:15


ROH – DON QUIXOTE

Tuesday 19 Feb 2019 18:45


ROH – LA FORZA DEL DESTINO

Tuesday 2 Apr 2019 17:45



ROH – FAUST

Tuesday 30 Apr 2019 18:15



ROH – WITHIN THE GOLDEN HOUR / NEW SIDI LARBI CHERKAOUI / FLIGHT PATTERN

Thursday 16 May 2019 18:45


ROH – ROMEO AND JULIET

Tuesday 11 Jun 2019 18:45