Forthcoming Event Cinema

Live Theatre/Event Broadcasts & Encore Screenings

PRE-BOOK YOUR EVENT CINEMA

You can book your seats for our Event Cinema screenings in advanced. Don’t miss out on these fantastic events.


BERLINER PHILHARMONIKER LIVE – SIR SIMON RATTLE’S FAREWELL CONCERT

Wednesday 20 Jun 2018 18:00



RSC LIVE – ROMEO & JULIET

Wednesday 18 Jul 2018 18:30


ANDRE RIEU 2018 MAASTRICHT CONCERT

Saturday 28 Jul 2018 18:30
Sunday 29 Jul 2018 14:30


NT LIVE – JULIE

Thursday 6 Sep 2018

18:30



RSC LIVE – THE MERRY WIVES OF WINDSOR

Wednesday 12 Sep 2018 18:30


NT LIVE – KING LEAR

Thursday 27 Sep 2018

18:30


OSCAR WILDE SEASON LIVE: THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST

Tuesday 9 Oct 2018 18:45


ROH Ballet – MAYERLING

Monday 15 Oct 2018 18:45


ROH Opera –

DIE WALKÜRE

Sunday 28 Oct 2018 16:30



ROH Ballet – LA BAYADÈRE

Tuesday 13 Nov 2018 18:45


RSC LIVE 2018: TROILUS & CRESSIDA

Wednesday 14 Nov 2018 18:30


NT LIVE – THE MADNESS OF GEORGE III

Tuesday 20 Nov 2018

18:30


ROH Ballet – THE NUTCRACKER 2018

Monday 3 Dec 2018 18:45


ROH Opera –

THE QUEEN OF SPADES

Tuesday 22 Jan 2019 18:15


ROH Opera –

LA TRAVIATA

Wednesday 30 Jan 2019 18:15


ROH – Ballet

DON QUIXOTE

Tuesday 19 Feb 2019 18:45


ROH Opera –

LA FORZA DEL DESTINO

Tuesday 2 Apr 2019 17:45


ROH Opera – FAUST

Tuesday 30 Apr 2019 18:15


ROH Ballet – WITHIN THE GOLDEN HOUR / NEW SIDI LARBI CHERKAOUI / FLIGHT PATTERN

Thursday 16 May 2019 18:45



ROH Ballet –

ROMEO AND JULIET

Tuesday 11 Jun 2019 18:45