Stan & Ollie
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
Category:
Biography, Comedy, Drama, Now Showing
Duration:
1 hours 37 minutes
Director:
Jon S. Baird
Actors:
John C. Reilly, Steve Coogan, Shirley Henderson
Age restriction:
PG

 

 

Laurel and Hardy, the world’s most famous comedy duo, attempt to reignite their film careers as they embark on what becomes their swan song – a grueling theatre tour of post-war Britain.

BOOK TICKETS

Friday 11 Jan 2019 16:00 19:30
Saturday 12 Jan 2019 13:00 16:00 19:30
Sunday 13 Jan 2019 13:00 16:00 19:30
Monday 14 Jan 2019 13:00 16:00 19:30
Tuesday 15 Jan 2019 13:00 16:00 19:30
Wednesday 16 Jan 2019 16:00 19:30
Thursday 17 Jan 2019 16:00 19:30
Friday 18 Jan 2019 16:00 19:30
Saturday 19 Jan 2019 13:00 16:00 19:30
Sunday 20 Jan 2019 13:00 16:00 19:30
Monday 21 Jan 2019 13:00 16:00 19:30
Tuesday 22 Jan 2019 13:00 16:00 19:30
Wednesday 23 Jan 2019 16:00 19:30
Thursday 24 Jan 2019 16:00 19:30

Comments are closed.